Members Declarations Of Interests can be found on the Publications Page

Peter Tinson, Old Well Cottage, High Street, Kingston Blount. Tel: 01844 352817

Vice Chairman:
Peter Hetherington, Brookside, Brook Street, Kingston Blount. Tel: 01844 353296


Matthew Day, Apsley Cottage, High Street, Kingston Blount. Tel: 01844 351300

Mrs. Lynn French, Pippin House, 2 Aston Gardens, A.R. Watlington. Tel: 01844 350154

Steven Sowerby, Chiltern Cottage, Pleck Lane, Kingston Blount. Tel: 01844 351392

Mrs Trelawney Hill, Woodway Farm, Aston Rowant. Tel: 01844 353051

Marcus Wodzynski, 15 The Green, Aston Rowant. Tel: 01844 355228

District Councillor:
Mrs. Lynn Lloyd, Cromwell Cottage, 50 High Street, Chinnor, OX39 4DH.
Tel: 01844 354313

Ian White.
Tel: 01844 352085

County Councillor:
Ms Jeannette Matelot, 1 Hazelton House, 15 High Street, Thame. OX9 2BZ.
Tel: 01844 213004, Mobile: 07712 032338 

an mh-p website